The rate sheet / Portland General Electric

Time of Day

Whole-premise residential pricing with individually verified adjustments and a capped BPA credit.

Official schedule
Schedule 7 TOD
Verified
2026-09-22
Rate version
2026-07-08
Utility time zone
America/Los_Angeles
Coverage note

Verified under stated conditions. Individually metered whole-premise residential single-family or multifamily customer. Check the requirements for your account before comparing plans. A plan name alone does not establish enrollment eligibility.

Electricity & the hours you use it.

The price of a kWh changes with the clock. This is how a weekday looks in July.

A day on this rateJuly weekday · no holiday · local utility time
Off-peak
$0.05514 / kWh
Mid-peak
$0.11143 / kWh
On-peak
$0.30263 / kWh

Combines the base transmission, distribution and energy components. Additional charges and credits appear below. All year. Time zone: America/Los_Angeles.

The exact energy prices

Base energy prices exclude the additional charges listed in the next section. Dollars per kWh; rates retain their published precision.

Rate version pge-time-of-day-2026-07-08 · USD per kWh
Season / componentPeriod$/kWh
Transmission and related services

All year

Off-peak$0.00350
Transmission and related services

All year

Mid-peak$0.00790
Transmission and related services

All year

On-peak$0.02310
Distribution

All year

Off-peak$0.03010
Distribution

All year

Mid-peak$0.06850
Distribution

All year

On-peak$0.19840
Energy

All year

Off-peak$0.02154
Energy

All year

Mid-peak$0.03503
Energy

All year

On-peak$0.08113

Weekday time windows

  • All year7 a.m.–5 p.m.Mid-peak. Excludes listed holidays.
  • All year5 p.m.–9 p.m.On-peak. Excludes listed holidays.

Weekends & holidays

Six holidays only. Saturday holidays are observed Friday; Sunday holidays Monday. Network meters follow Pacific DST.

View the utility holiday calendar

New Year’s Day; Memorial Day; Independence Day; Labor Day; Thanksgiving Day; Christmas Day.

The rest of the bill.

These charges and credits sit alongside electricity usage. Each applies in the documented order and uses the basis shown.

Fixed chargeBasic service charge
$13.00 / monthsingle family
$10.00 / monthmultifamily
AdjustmentAnnual power cost update (Schedule 125)
$0.03416 / kWhOff-peak
$0.05555 / kWhMid-peak
$0.12868 / kWhOn-peak
AdjustmentRegulatory adjustments (Schedule 105)
$0.00123 / kWh
AdjustmentEnergy Trust of Oregon funding (Schedule 109)
$0.01004 / kWh
AdjustmentSeaside battery storage recovery (Schedule 120)
$0.00230 / kWh
AdjustmentDistribution system plan recovery (Schedule 121)
$0.00401 / kWh
AdjustmentRenewable resources adjustment (Schedule 122)
$0.00214 / kWh
AdjustmentDecoupling adjustment (Schedule 123)
$0.00000 / kWh
AdjustmentAnnual power cost variance (Schedule 126)
$0.00214 / kWh
AdjustmentDemand response recovery (Schedule 135)
$0.00086 / kWh
AdjustmentCommunity solar start-up recovery (Schedule 136)
$0.00040 / kWh
AdjustmentCustomer-owned solar payment option recovery (Schedule 137)
$0.00024 / kWh
AdjustmentEnergy storage recovery (Schedule 138)
$0.00003 / kWh
AdjustmentSpent fuel adjustment (Schedule 143)
$0.00000 / kWh
AdjustmentBoardman decommissioning adjustment (Schedule 145)
$0.00000 / kWh
AdjustmentColstrip operating-life adjustment (Schedule 146)
$0.00224 / kWh
AdjustmentEnvironmental remediation adjustment (Schedule 149)
$0.00000 / kWh
AdjustmentTransportation electrification recovery (Schedule 150)
$0.00030 / kWh
AdjustmentWildfire mitigation recovery (Schedule 151)
$0.00567 / kWh
AdjustmentMajor event recovery (Schedule 152)
$0.00335 / kWh
AdjustmentCommunity benefits advisory group recovery (Schedule 153)
$0.00001 / kWh
Tiered chargeFederal Columbia River BPA credit (Schedule 102)
$-0.01112 / kWhUp to 2000 kWh
$0.00000 / kWhRemaining usage
Credit capped at 2,000 kWh per normal billing period; threshold prorates outside 27–34 days. Cannabis-growing accounts are ineligible for the credit.
Fixed chargeLow-income assistance (Schedule 115)
$1.24 / month
Fixed chargeBill adjustment recovery (Schedule 118)
$2.76 / bill
TaxPublic purpose charge (Schedule 108)
1.5 %
Includes the BPA credit and Schedule 118; excludes Schedule 109, Schedule 115, one-time charges and separately stated taxes.

Basis: basic, transmission, distribution, energy, sch125, sch105, sch120, sch121, sch122, sch123, sch126, sch135, sch136, sch137, sch138, sch143, sch145, sch146, sch149, sch150, sch151, sch152, sch153, sch102, sch118

TaxMetro supportive housing business-income tax recovery
0.000 %
Verified zero rate since April 1, 2026; zero inside and outside the relevant jurisdiction.

Basis: basic, transmission, distribution, energy, sch125, sch105, sch120, sch121, sch122, sch123, sch126, sch135, sch136, sch137, sch138, sch143, sch145, sch146, sch149, sch150, sch151, sch152, sch153, sch102, sch118

TaxMultnomah County business-income tax recovery
0.000 %
Verified zero rate since April 1, 2026; zero inside and outside the relevant jurisdiction.

Basis: basic, transmission, distribution, energy, sch125, sch105, sch120, sch121, sch122, sch123, sch126, sch135, sch136, sch137, sch138, sch143, sch145, sch146, sch149, sch150, sch151, sch152, sch153, sch102, sch118

Does this cover your account?

A useful comparison begins with the right service conditions. Confirm these against your bill and the utility’s enrollment rules.

Plan eligibility

  • Residential serviceRequired: yes

    Schedule 7 requires residential service.

  • Whole-premise serviceRequired: yes

    Separately metered EV-only service is not covered.

  • No generation or exportRequired: yes

    Solar, net metering, batteries and exports require a separate module.

  • Network meter with normal DSTRequired: yes

    Non-network meters shift tariff hours during March/April and October/November mismatch periods.

  • TOD enrollment eligibility confirmedRequired: yes

    Confirm enrollment, prior participation and commitment conditions with PGE.

  • No on-site generationRequired: none

    Solar and other on-site generation are unsupported even without export.

  • No battery storageRequired: none

    Battery storage requires a separate calculation module.

  • Bundled utility serviceRequired: bundled

    Separate generation suppliers or CCA combinations are unsupported.

  • No demand chargesRequired: none

    Demand-charge residential variants are unsupported.

  • No critical-peak pricingRequired: none

    Event-based critical-peak pricing is unsupported.

Conditions for a complete recurring-charge estimate

  • No separately billed local tax or assessmentRequired: none

    Unverified local taxes prevent a full bill comparison.

  • No income-qualified discountRequired: yes

    Income-qualified discounts are not included.

  • No optional charges or event creditsRequired: yes

    Renewable choices, lighting, community solar, event rebates and account-specific charges are not included.

  • BPA credit eligibility confirmedRequired: yes

    BPA credit eligibility is unconfirmed; cannabis-growing accounts are ineligible.

  • Regular billing periodRequired: yes

    Opening and closing bills have separate proration rules.

  • No first-year TOD refund due in this comparisonRequired: not applicable

    The first-year TOD protection refund requires account enrollment and anniversary records and is not calculated.

  • Network meter timing confirmedRequired: yes

    Unknown meter timing prevents a full TOD bill because non-network meters use different DST transition periods.

Outside the modeled bill

  • Optional and non-recurring account transactions, including first-year TOD protection.

Dates, billing periods & rounding.

The verified combined version covers 2026-07-08 through the next verified revision. Effective for service July 8, 2026. Rule F.5.C day-prorates rate changes unless actual daily billing is used. This snapshot does not reproduce bills crossing that boundary. effectiveTo, when present, is an inclusive local service date.

My Power Rates rounds each component/TOU-period to cents, half away from zero, then computes percentages on rounded covered charges. This is an explicit application convention; PGE cent-rounding sequence is unpublished.

  • Confirm absence of separate local tax or assessment from the current bill; unknown is never zero.
  • Historical reproduction requires billing periods wholly within the verified rate period. Prior dates require separately verified versions.
  • Schedule 7 has no separate minimum-bill formula; fixed charges remain payable with zero consumption.
  • Published tariff does not disclose the cent-rounding sequence used by PGE billing systems.
  • Optional rebates, first-year TOD protection, one-time fees, deposits, arrears and late fees are outside recurring-service comparisons.
  • Schedule 750 franchise recovery is informational and already included in distribution; do not charge it again.
  • Tariff states a one-year commitment; current marketing and linked 2022 terms describe it as encouraged. Confirm enrollment conditions with PGE.

Put the rate against your usage.

A scenario applies this verified version to your supplied usage pattern. It is not a future bill forecast.

Calculate with my usage
Read the calculation method →

Sources & verification

Official documents take precedence over summary tables. Rates are independently transcribed facts; linked documents retain their publishers’ rights.

  1. Schedule 7 - Residential Service
    Schedule 7; compiled PDF pages 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  2. Schedule 100 - Summary of Applicable Adjustments
    Schedule 100; compiled PDF pages 188, 189 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  3. Schedule 102 - Federal River Benefits supplied by Bonneville Power Administration (BPA)
    Schedule 102; compiled PDF pages 190, 191 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  4. Schedule 103 - Metro Supportive Housing Services Business Income Tax
    Schedule 103; compiled PDF pages 192 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  5. Schedule 105 - Regulatory Adjustments
    Schedule 105; compiled PDF pages 193, 194, 195 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  6. Schedule 106 - Multnomah County Business Income Tax Recovery
    Schedule 106; compiled PDF pages 196 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  7. Schedule 108 - Public Purpose Charge
    Schedule 108; compiled PDF pages 197, 198 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  8. Schedule 109 - Energy Efficiency Funding Adjustment
    Schedule 109; compiled PDF pages 199, 200, 201 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  9. Schedule 115 - Low-Income Assistance
    Schedule 115; compiled PDF pages 204 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  10. Schedule 118 - Bill Adjustment Cost Recovery Mechanism
    Schedule 118; compiled PDF pages 205 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  11. Schedule 120 - Seaside Battery Storge Resource Alternative Recovery
    Schedule 120; compiled PDF pages 206, 207 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  12. Schedule 121 - Distribution System Plan Alternative Recovery Mechanism
    Schedule 121; compiled PDF pages 208, 209, 210 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  13. Schedule 122 - Renewable Resources Automatic Adjustment Clause
    Schedule 122; compiled PDF pages 211, 212, 213, 214 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  14. Schedule 123 - Decoupling Adjustment
    Schedule 123; compiled PDF pages 215, 216, 217, 218, 219 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  15. Schedule 125 - Annual Power Cost Update
    Schedule 125; compiled PDF pages 220, 221, 222, 223, 224 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  16. Schedule 126 - Annual Power Cost Variance Mechanism
    Schedule 126; compiled PDF pages 225, 226, 227, 228, 229, 230 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  17. Schedule 135 - Demand Response Cost Recovery Mechanism
    Schedule 135; compiled PDF pages 246, 247 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  18. Schedule 136 - Oregon Community Solar Program Start-Up Cost Recovery Mechanism
    Schedule 136; compiled PDF pages 248, 249, 250 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  19. Schedule 137 - Customer-Owned Solar Payment Option Cost Recovery Mechanism
    Schedule 137; compiled PDF pages 251, 252 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  20. Schedule 138 - Energy Storage Cost Recovery Mechanism
    Schedule 138; compiled PDF pages 253, 254 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  21. Schedule 143 - Spent Fuel Adjustment
    Schedule 143; compiled PDF pages 259, 260 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  22. Schedule 145 - Boardman Power Plant Decommissioning Adjustment
    Schedule 145; compiled PDF pages 261, 262 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  23. Schedule 146 - Colstrip Power Plant Operating Life Adjustment
    Schedule 146; compiled PDF pages 263, 264, 265 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  24. Schedule 149 - Environmental Remediation Cost Recovery Adjustment, Automatic Adjustment Clause
    Schedule 149; compiled PDF pages 266, 267, 268, 269, 270, 271 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  25. Schedule 150 - Transportation Electrification Cost Recovery
    Schedule 150; compiled PDF pages 272, 273, 274 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  26. Schedule 151 - Wildfire Mitigation Cost Recovery
    Schedule 151; compiled PDF pages 275, 276 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  27. Schedule 152 - Major Event Cost Recovery
    Schedule 152; compiled PDF pages 277, 278 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  28. Schedule 153 - Community Benefits and Impacts Advisory Group (CBAIG) Cost Recovery Mechanism
    Schedule 153; compiled PDF pages 279, 280 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  29. Schedule 750 - Informational Only: Franchise Fee Rate Recovery
    Schedule 750; compiled PDF pages 483, 484, 485 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Reviewed each applicable Schedule 7 adjustment; cross-checked to Schedule 100 and July 8 price summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  30. F. Billings
    Rule F; compiled PDF pages 520, 521, 522, 523, 524, 525, 526, 527 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Manually reviewed billing and portfolio enrollment rules.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  31. J. Standard Service and Portfolio Options
    Rule J; compiled PDF pages 562 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    pdftotext -layout; manual residential rate row review from compiled tariff. Manually reviewed billing and portfolio enrollment rules.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 5bc546f579cd2bbb2cd5dc33cf46db16dffdb71d10e5b25fa68d8d167f05a217
  32. Price summary effective July 8, 2026
    Pages 1–2 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date: 2026-07-16.

    Downloaded official source; manual review. Cross-checked primary tariff, marketing and terms; conflicts documented.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 4cbf7f0857bef6fbaee8d409eb0c3af8ec46a71017858dbed3fe6037bdc265f4
  33. PGE Time of Day
    Prices, holidays and eligibility · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    Downloaded official source; manual review. Cross-checked primary tariff, marketing and terms; conflicts documented.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 54965aed58a5534477d9ba920bba45baa915be2a6d3f847499a7ea6cd4e2527b
  34. Time of Day terms linked by current page
    Page 1 · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date: 2022-01-07.

    Downloaded official source; manual review. Cross-checked primary tariff, marketing and terms; conflicts documented.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 110c50cfa732e9968ed95fca7f085816441f674131eea3962d23aa7938479c3e
  35. PGE current tariff document directory
    Public document list linked from the tariff page · Verified 2026-09-22
    Evidence record

    Retrieved 2026-09-22. Document date is not stated.

    Official public Gatsby page-data; document URLs and titles parsed locally. Current official tariff directory checked against retained compiled tariff and summary.

    PGE legal notices restrict mirroring and redistribution. Raw documents are local research only and excluded from public builds. Publish original prose and factual rates with source links; no open-data license is asserted.

    SHA-256 276897206d98f36b4d44d05f41c36a0502fbd5284bb06b7b9d5ef128f38a9ba2